Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poetry is in the air! There's a poet within each pupil...
Poetry is in the air! There's a poet within each pupil...
Publicité
Archives
14 octobre 2013

THINGS I LIKE! 6ème 2013/1014

 
I love kittens because they are sweet,
I like my dog because it is funny,
I like my parrot because  it is yellow and blue,
I don't like snakes because they are dangerous,
I don't like cows because they are big,
I don't like spiders because they are scary,
I love my guinea pigs because it is little.

                                  HG

 

I like meat and peas, it's delicious!

I hate coffee and tea, I prefer milk!

I love ketchup on my chips!

I love meat with pasta!

I love chocolate on my cookies!

I hate cheese because I don't like it...

I like carrots and salad because it's orange and green.

                                        AH

 

I love rabbits,puppies,kittens,cats and dogs,
becouse they are sweet.
I like blue and yellow.
I like Summer and Autumn,
because it is sunny
In Autumn ,there are three colors:
yellow,red and orange.
 
And I really really like my life!
            
                                        CB
 
I like dogs but I prefer puppies.
I like cats because they are sweet.
I like parrots because they are funny.
I like chips but I prefer pasta.
I like milk but I prefer tea.
I like apples but I prefer bananas.
I like cakes but I prefer chocolate.
I love Summer because it is sunny.
I hate Winter because it is white .
I like 10 colours because they are beautiful.
                                           SB

 

Food

I love chips because it is yellow.
I like salad but I prefer pasta.
I don't like lemons because it's acid.
I hate apricot, I prefer apple.
I like milk but I prefer cake.
I love tea because it is sweet.
I hate coffee because it is strong.
I love peas because it is green.
I like bananas because it is good.
I like meat because it is red.
 
                                                                  JB
 

My meal

Milk and chips! They are white and yellow.

Then...

Peas and meat! They are green and red.

And...

Chocolate and cake! They are both brown !

 

Is it my meal?

Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes it is...

I like it ! 

                                          EZ

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité