Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poetry is in the air! There's a poet within each pupil...
Poetry is in the air! There's a poet within each pupil...
Publicité
Archives
6 février 2013

6ème - MY ROOM - février 2013 Décris ta chambre avec des mots et avec ton coeur!

In my room,
There are posters of my fans,
Books, and clothes,
But what I prefer is my bed.
 
Sometimes, I like to dance
or sing in front of my mirror.
When I'm in my room, I feel good.
 
Everything is tidy :
Clothes in the wardrobe,
The books on the desk,
And pens in the kit.
 
That is to say,
I really love my room !
      
         EG

 
 
 
There are clothes, socks,
and shoes in my wardrobe.
In my room,
I can smile and I can cry.
 
On my desk I like working.
In my room,
I can sing and I can sleep.
 
My carpet is purple and pink.
In my room,
I can laugh and work.
 
My room is my small world
My world,
Just MY world, not yours !
                   
                       -ML-
 
Welcome in my room,
My secret garden.
Welcome in my room,
My fabulous world.

A bed, a library,
And a messy desk.
These three tings only
Make me happy!

Welcome in my room,
My secret garden.
Welcome in my room,
My fabulous world.

Every day, every morning,
It's always the same thing.
I feel amazing
And I am hardworking.

Welcome in my room,
My secret garden.
Welcome in my room,
My fabulous world.

            CD
 
My room is messy, 
But I love it like that.
It is a room to be,
It is my space to laugh.

It has a desk with pen and copybooks,
It has a bed and a wardrobe
A bed to dream...
My room is amazing!

It is a room to smile
A room to hide my tears
A room to cry
A room to sleep.

It is my hapiness in my life!

                - SF -

 

My room is messy

But it is my room,

my place in the world,

My space in my life,

My adventure.

 

Books stare

"From a ledge above my bed."

I sometimes read them

"But I can't give them the shove.

Their stuffed too full of love."

 

On the floor:

A chemistry kit

And glasses in a box,

A carpet,

A desk and a wardrobe.

 

It's only a room,

But it is an adventure in my life.

Somewhere to laugh,

Somewhere to cry,

Somewhere to dress,

Somewhere to sleep,

Somewhere to read,

Somewhere to smile,

Somewhere to be sent,

It's my life.

             -MC-

 

 

 

I have a lot of books

 

And I read them often

 

It is my corner,

 

I  breathe,I live in

 

I play in my bed with my video games

 

I do my homework in my room

 

I draw, I like

 

my teddy bears

 

Even if I do not play with them

 

I listen to music

 

This is my dance

 

I sleep well and in my bed

 

I lie and I'm on my phone

 

I love my bed, it is my place

 

My universe ...
 
                       TL

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité